WEF Wellington LendingTree

WEF | Hotels | Vacation Rentals | Restaurants | Lessons | Tack Shops | Hay Feed | Rescue | Stables | Vets |  Weather

WEF Winter Equestrian Festival 2019

WEF Winter Equestrian FestivalThe 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival (WEF) presented by Equestrian Sport Productions, runs from January 9 - March 31, 2019. WEF is the largest show jumping circuit in the world and attracts top level riders from many different countries to compete in the FEI 2*CSI - 5* CSI events.

Map of Show Grounds.

During WEF, spectators can enjoy Saturday Night Lights at the PBIEC main stadium every Saturday evening beginning at 6 pm. Shows begin each Wednesday and finals are on Sunday of each week.

2019 WEF Schedule January 9 - March 31, 2019

Show dates below are tentative dates. (The specific dates are not officially announced as of July 2019. Typically, official individual show dates for WEF are published in October.)

January 2019

Wed Jan 09 - Sun Jan 13 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 1 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Jan 16 - Sun Jan 20 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 2 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Jan 23 - Sun Jan 27 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 3 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Jan 30 - Sun Feb 03 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 4

February 2019

Wed Feb 06 - Sun Feb 10 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 5 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Feb 13 - Sun Feb 17 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 6 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Feb 20 - Sun Feb 24 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 7 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Feb 27 - Sun Mar 03 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 8 Hunter/Jumper

March 2019

Wed Mar 06 - Sun Mar 10 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 9 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Mar 13 - Sun Mar 17 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 10 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Mar 20 - Sun Mar 24 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 11 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Mar 27 - Sun Mar 31 2019 Winter Equestrian Festival 12 Hunter/Jumper


Palm Beach Hotels | West Palm Beach Hotels
 Boca Raton Hotels | Wellington Hotels | Wellington Rentals

like us on facebookfollow us on twitter
 
Questions? Comments? Advertise Email the Webmaster at Americas Shows
Copyright 2009-2018, Americas Shows. All rights reserved.